A place where expression itself is a talent

Arks Still Exist

Yes, The ark is still existing. It may shock you at first since we just usually see ships on the sea, rather arks. What may surprise you is the fact that this ark that I would tell you is somewhat lacking something, but at the end, the ark will lead you to everything.

I am just like you. I may be like you in a little way or I may be like you in every way. I’m just that person who appreciates other people doing good deeds. Sometimes, we ourselves have to do these good deeds in order to earn more. However, we sometimes ask, “what should I do?”. The answer is simple, just give a person an ark! Give that guy behind you,or that girl beside you or that kid a million miles away an ark. Now, how on earth can an ark help them in any way? Would you build an ark? Well, you better build one.

In order to build something, you must know the basics. In this instance, you need to know what an ark is. An ark is an……………………

ACT OF RANDOM KINDNESS

See? I told you that it still exists. But, you might think “okay, an ARK is this, how is it evident?”

Well, sometimes, you’ll know when you’re doing it, sometimes you just don’t. Right now, you’re doing me an act of random kindness. For me, if you read my post, that is already an act of random kindness since you are adding the number of my viewers, and that makes me happy.

An ark may be given when you want to show appreciation . Let’s say that you want to thank someone, then do him/her a favour and give an ARK! Do something that would be easy on your part and acceptable for the other guy. That random act should be carried with kindness, sincerity and commitment. It also requires will. That random act wouldn’t be an “ark” if you’re just forced to give it. “Thanks” isn’t enough for some. However, the ARK should not be abused.

I’d like to share my act of random kindness:

What would it be? It would be simple and not so extravagant. That would be: Creating the Classroom Jingle. As a fellow student, I do admire my classmates. Since they help me in assignments such as those involved with mathematics, and they help me in the building/ making of projects, I would like to show them appreciation through this jingle for the competition and as a help for the academic field. Why is it an act of kindness? The jingle is of their(our) best interest and they(we) also need one, so I made a set of songs that would be sufficient to meet our wants. I create poems quickly and greatly, so, with that, I have the ability to channel it into song. With the final output, I’m sure that this itself was a random act of kindness because first, it started off with a random thought, I enacted it and it was intended for kindness.

However(for another sharing), the Ark could be abused, in a way. It sounds weird at first: “Abusing the ARK”, now how is that?

It could be used for Bribery (in any form) or  it could be used to take advantage of others(when others indirectly or directly ask for an ARK). However, after all these, is it still considered an ark? Well, not any more. At first, it could be an “ark”, yet that act of random kindness will develop into something, by nature, not good. Where’s the kindness in a bad intention?

It’s simple: An ark is still present (still exists) since it is shown by people. Arks may be and always should be done on a good intention in will and it should not be used on an evil intention. It may be starting off at a random thought, but it’s up to you if that would eventually lead to an act of random kindness or otherwise.

Leave a comment